Murray Valley WSC

Your Murray Valley Water Service Committee

WSC member

Commodity Group

Jason Andrew (Chair)

Dairy Farming

Jim McKeown (Dep Chair)

Dairy Farming

Max Baker

Dairy Farming

Damien Carpenter

Dairy Farming

Barry Croke 

Mixed Farming

Alan Hendy 

Dry Land Sheep & Grazing

Paul Mundy

Dairy Farming

Kevin Whatman

Dairy Farming

Paulette McIntosh Dairy, Beef & Mixed Farming

If you have any issues or concerns you would like to speak with your WSC on please email:

Contact this WSC

Area Map

Murray Valley Water Services Committee

Items discussed at the last WSC meeting click here