Shepparton WSC

Get Involved

GMW irrigators and rural water users are invited to nominate for GMW's Water Services Committees.

Positions are declared vacant each year as members terms expire. This year two positions are available in the Shepparton Irrigation Area Water Services Committee.

Nominations open Wednesday 30 April and close 5pm Friday 16 May 2014. Click here for more information.

Your Shepparton Water Service Committee

  WSC member Commodity Group

Craig Reynolds (Chair)

Irrigated Cropping

Ross Heywood (Dep Chair)

Irrigated Cropping

John Horder


Ian Klein

Organic Dairy


Alan Strang

Sheep & Cropping

Kevin Minogue


If you have any issues or concerns you would like to speak with your WSC on please email:


Contact this WSC

Area Map

Shepparton Map

Items discussed at the last WSC meeting click here